JulianMatteo

Dernière fois en ligne: 24 Oct, 21:05
Contactez-moi

Les avis sur JulianMatteo

4.96
4.96 out of 27 Reviews
Avez-vous déjà rencontré JulianMatteo ? Nous aimerions que vous écriviez sur votre expérience avec lui afin que les autres clients membres de RentMen et les visiteurs du site puissent le prendre en compte et avoir une meilleure idée si JulianMatteo pourrait bien leur convenir. Tous les avis sur JulianMatteo »
  • by ga_b on
    member since 05 Oct, 20:33
    Temps passé ensemble:
    2 heures
    Ambiance:
    Très relaxante
    Les photos sont-elles exactes?
    Oui, ils sont
    Recommander?
    Oui définitivement
  • by Ignace on
    member since 14 Jun, 11:29
    Temps passé ensemble:
    3 heures
    Ambiance:
    Très relaxante
    Les photos sont-elles exactes?
    Oui, ils sont
    Recommander?
    Oui définitivement
  • He haven’t met yet, but that guy is very nice and attentive, can’t wait to meet him:-) soon in Paris

    Verified review for online services.
    JulianMatteo
    répondu le 22 Oct, 13:41

    Thank you I try to make our pre and post phone exchanges as pleasant as the moment of meeting us, I really appreciate the time spent with you guys.

  • by Arnolldflo on
    member since 22 Feb, 11:04
    Temps passé ensemble:
    2 heures
    Ambiance:
    Très relaxante
    Les photos sont-elles exactes?
    Oui, ils sont
    Recommander?
    Oui définitivement
  • by Thierry_Jean on
    member since 16 May, 15:17
    Temps passé ensemble:
    3 heures
    Ambiance:
    Très relaxante
    Les photos sont-elles exactes?
    Oui, ils sont
    Recommander?
    Oui définitivement
  • by NOK on
    member since 11 May, 2017
    Temps passé ensemble:
    2 heures
    Ambiance:
    Relaxante
    Les photos sont-elles exactes?
    Oui, ils sont
    Recommander?
    Oui définitivement
  • Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, I haven't been able to meet up with Julian as yet however we decided to meet up online to get to know each other better as we plan to meet up once self-quarantining is is firmly in the past. Julian is a hot n' handsome sexy lookin' man, tall, athletic build, shaved head and black beard, his profile pics don't do him justice. He is very skilled at making you feel instantly relaxed and in no time at all I felt as though I'd known Julian for years. Conversation is easy and within a few moments you are captivated by his mesmerizing eyes and mischievous smile and you're pretty sure that when you meet up, you're going to have a lot of fun together and a memorable time!

    Verified review for online services.
    JulianMatteo
    répondu le 07 Oct, 21:12

    I AM VERY HAPPY TO HAVE HAD THIS EXPERIENCE WITH YOU we had a great time, see u SOON.

  • by Ignace on
    member since 14 Jun, 11:29
    Temps passé ensemble:
    2 heures
    Ambiance:
    Très relaxante
    Les photos sont-elles exactes?
    Oui, ils sont
    Recommander?
    Oui définitivement
  • by Latingio on
    member since 29 Aug, 2019
    Temps passé ensemble:
    1 heure
    Ambiance:
    Très relaxante
    Les photos sont-elles exactes?
    Oui, ils sont
    Recommander?
    Oui définitivement
  • by SergioGarcia on
    member since 12 Feb, 2019
    Temps passé ensemble:
    1 heure
    Ambiance:
    Très relaxante
    Les photos sont-elles exactes?
    Oui, ils sont
    Recommander?
    Oui définitivement
  • by arnecoenparis on
    member since 21 Aug, 2017
    Temps passé ensemble:
    1 heure
    Ambiance:
    Très relaxante
    Les photos sont-elles exactes?
    Oui, ils sont
    Recommander?
    Oui définitivement
  • by jcrocri on
    member since 16 Mar, 2016
    Temps passé ensemble:
    3 heures
    Ambiance:
    Très relaxante
    Les photos sont-elles exactes?
    Oui, ils sont
    Recommander?
    Oui définitivement
  • by HOTDREAMS on
    member since 12 Jul, 2017
    Temps passé ensemble:
    1 heure
    Ambiance:
    Très relaxante
    Les photos sont-elles exactes?
    Oui, ils sont
    Recommander?
    Oui définitivement
  • by Picciotto on
    member since 06 Apr, 22:53
    Temps passé ensemble:
    3 heures
    Ambiance:
    Très relaxante
    Les photos sont-elles exactes?
    Oui, ils sont
    Recommander?
    Oui définitivement
  • by spicyman on
    member since 04 Jan, 2018
    Temps passé ensemble:
    1 heure
    Ambiance:
    Chez toi
    Les photos sont-elles exactes?
    Oui, ils sont
    Recommander?
    Oui définitivement
  • by MeroParis on
    member since 12 Dec, 2018
    Temps passé ensemble:
    Pour la nuit
    Ambiance:
    Très relaxante
    Les photos sont-elles exactes?
    Oui, ils sont
    Recommander?
    Oui définitivement
  • by EdenMars on
    member since 03 Sep, 2019
    Temps passé ensemble:
    1 heure
    Ambiance:
    Très relaxante
    Les photos sont-elles exactes?
    Oui, ils sont
    Recommander?
    Oui définitivement
  • by Eblack on
    member since 09 Aug, 16:04
    Temps passé ensemble:
    1 heure
    Ambiance:
    Très relaxante
    Les photos sont-elles exactes?
    Oui, ils sont
    Recommander?
    Oui définitivement
  • by CoolManParis on
    member since 07 Apr, 2016
    Temps passé ensemble:
    1 heure
    Ambiance:
    Très relaxante
    Les photos sont-elles exactes?
    Oui, ils sont
    Recommander?
    Oui définitivement
  • by Rocheposay on
    member since 20 Aug, 2017
    Temps passé ensemble:
    1 heure
    Ambiance:
    Très relaxante
    Les photos sont-elles exactes?
    Oui, ils sont
    Recommander?
    Oui définitivement
  • by Babelio on
    member since 22 Jul, 18:09
    Temps passé ensemble:
    2 heures
    Ambiance:
    Relaxante
    Les photos sont-elles exactes?
    Oui, ils sont
    Recommander?
    Oui définitivement
  • by tomnycguy on
    member since 17 May, 2016
    Temps passé ensemble:
    1 heure
    Ambiance:
    Très relaxante
    Les photos sont-elles exactes?
    Oui, ils sont
    Recommander?
    Oui définitivement
  • by Menpassp on
    member since 16 Oct, 2015
    Temps passé ensemble:
    1 heure
    Ambiance:
    Très relaxante
    Les photos sont-elles exactes?
    Oui, ils sont
    Recommander?
    Oui définitivement
  • I met this hot man for cam sex as my trip to Paris was cancelled. I had an awesome experience with this Dom Top. He is definitely tall with a smooth athletic build and huge cock that stayed hard throughout the whole session.

    I was so excited I could hardly control myself. He knows how to make a bottom assume his position! He shared a video clip of him fucking and unloading into a man that made me ooze precum. He shot a huge load during our session and of course so did I.

    This man is really good looking with brilliant dark eyes. I can't wait to meet him again in Paris! I highly recommend

    Verified review for online services.
  • by asclepios on
    member since 28 Oct, 2018
    Temps passé ensemble:
    Pour la nuit
    Ambiance:
    Très relaxante
    Les photos sont-elles exactes?
    Oui, ils sont
    Recommander?
    Oui définitivement
  • by arnecoenparis on
    member since 21 Aug, 2017
    Temps passé ensemble:
    2 heures
    Ambiance:
    Très relaxante
    Les photos sont-elles exactes?
    Oui, ils sont
    Recommander?
    Oui définitivement
  • by HungryDude on
    member since 19 Mar, 22:12
    Temps passé ensemble:
    2 heures
    Ambiance:
    Très relaxante
    Les photos sont-elles exactes?
    Oui, ils sont
    Recommander?
    Oui définitivement